Committed to Labrador Retrievers in need, our Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who give their time and talents to the organization to carry out LABRADOR LIFE LINE'S mission.

Please meet our Board:


President: Cindy Sherburne

Vice President: Eric Moe

Treasurer: Michelle Brown

Secretary: Nina Foster


Board Members

Joelle Corbridge

Shaela Clay

 Jody Proct

Abby Halcomb