Auction Donors

Labrador Life Line would like to give special thanks to the businesses and individuals for making donations to our Heart Dog and/or Labour of Love Auctions, writing articles highlighting our mission, and providing us with technical assistance and help to further support our cause.

2016 Labour of Love AUCTION DONORS

 

4 Paws Forever http://www.4pawsforever.org/

A Friend of LLL

Alexander Art LLC http://www.alexanderart.net/

Animal Friends Portraits/S. Jordan http://animalfriendsportraits.com/home.html

Art by Weeze https://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtbyWeeze?ref=l2-shopheader-name

Beccavision http://www.beccavision.com/

Berkshire Blanket http://www.berkshireblanket.com/

Bernadette Sheridan, creator of BernadetteArtwork https://bernadetteartwork.wordpress.com/

Bolder Band™ http://www.bbolder.com/

Captain Nick's Labradors www.captainnickslabs.com

Chuck Engel https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sadie-The-Kitchen-Dog/222441714447172

Cindi Lynch's Watercolor Gallery https://www.etsy.com/shop/watercolorqueen?ref=search_shop_redirect

Cindy, Ayla, Kira and Saphira Sherburne

CT River Candles http://www.ctrivercandles.com/

Cycle Dog Earth-Friendly Pet Company http://www.cycledog.com/

Dana Feagin http://danafeagin.com/

Danielle's Originals http://daniellesoriginals.com/

Dave Bellevue

Dazzling Paws Jewelry http://www.dazzlingpawsjewelry.com/default.asp

Dean Russo Art http://www.deanrussoart.com/

Deb Anderson

Doctors Foster and Smith Pet Supplies http://www.drsfostersmith.com/

dogIDs.com http://www.dogids.com/

Dog Lover Art by Seattle artist Nancy Schutt - whimsical and colorful paintings of pets in personal environments.

Dog Tag Art https://www.dogtagart.com/

Dogwise All Things Dog http://www.dogwise.com/

Donna Pizarro Designs, Animal Whimsey Collection http://www.donnapizarro.com/

Dr. Patricia McConnell, President of McConnell Publishing http://www.patriciamcconnell.com/

Elizabeth Masters

Emmett, Poppy & Abbey Hartranft

FayBecca Designs - Pet Portraits http://faybeccadesigns.com/

Forever in My Heart Jewelry https://foreverinmyheartjewelry.com/

Furry Partners Animal Lovers Gifts

http://www.furrypartners.com/

GingerLead http://www.gingerlead.com/

Hot Dog Collars http://hotdogcollars.com/

Island Top Designs http://www.islandtopdesigns.com/

Jacqueline's Originals http://www.jacquelinesoriginals.com/index.aspx

Jamison Rae Jewelry http://www.jamisonraejewelry.com/

Jane O'Hara http://www.janeohara.com/

Jen Cordero – Brown Dog Creations

Just Labs Magazine http://www.justlabsmagazine.com/magazine/

Kate McClure

Ken Bailey http://www.kenbailey.com/index.html

Kurgo http://www.kurgo.com/

Lisa Gent Handcrafted Jewelry http://lisagent.com/

LupinePet https://www.lupinepet.com/

Mackenzie Couture Accessories http://www.mackenziebelts.com/

Margaret Sweeney http://www.sweeneyholidaydogart.com/

Metropawlitan Art http://www.metropawlitanart.com/

Mike Sherburne and Kylie

Molly A Poole Artist http://www.granitedog.com/

Muttluks http://muttluks.com/

Myra Savant Harris, R.N. http://www.myrasavantharris.com/

OptiGen, LLC http://www.optigen.com/

Originals by Omar,  Jewelry Designer http://www.originalsbyomar.com/

Peter and Stephanie Harris

Peterboro Basket Company http://www.peterborobasket.com/

Peter & Stephanie Harris – In Memory of Kiowa

P.L.A.Y. Pet Lifestyle And You http://www.petplay.com/

Pudgy Pug Pendants https://www.etsy.com/shop/PudgyPugPendants?ref=search_shop_redirect

Pug Notes by Melissa Langer http://pugnotes.com/

Red Hot Kitties Art https://www.theartoflovingcatsanddogs.com/

RubberHedgehog http://www.rubberhedgehog.com/index.htm

Sabyloo https://www.etsy.com/shop/Sabyloo?ref=si_shop

Sharon and Thomas Athanasiou, owners of  http://ww.pitbullshirt.com

Soxeteer

Sportsman's Art Ltd. http://killencollection.com/

Sue Zellers in memory of Rocko

Survival Straps https://www.survivalstraps.com/

Susan Bahary, Bahary Studios, Inc. http://baharystudios.com/art/

Terry Albert http://www.terryalbert.com/

The Bark http://www.thebark.com/

The Doggone Good! Clicker Company http://www.doggonegood.com/

The Lab Assistants at Zeppa Studios http://www.zeppastudios.com/

The Magic Zoo http://www.themagiczoo.com/

Three Scoops of Vanilla http://www.threescoopsofvanilla.com/

Tiger Cat Jewelry Store, Designer Helen Lee http://www.tigercatjewelrystore.com/

Trixsyn http://www.cogentsolutionsgroup.com/

Ultra Modern Pet http://www.ultramodernpet.com/

VetGen https://www.vetgen.com/

Wagging Tail Portraits http://www.waggingtailportraits.com/

Willbullas.com http://willbullas.com/

Woodrow Wear, LLC   - and Indie, our Yellow Lab http://www.woodrowwear.com/

World Wide Pet Product http://fleakillerplus.com/

Wysong Corporation http://www.wysong.net/

Zelda’s Song https://www.ZeldasSong.com


2016 Heart Dog Auction Donors

4 Paws Forever  http://www.4pawsforever.org/

Alex and Ani's Charity by Design  http://www.alexandani.com/

Alex and Ani's Charity by Design http://www.alexandani.com/

ANIMAL BLUEPRINT COMPANY http://www.animalblueprintcompany.com/

Animal Friends Portraits/S. Jordan http://animalfriendsportraits.com/home.html

Anita Simmons

Anything Dogs http://www.anythingdogs.com/

Art by Weeze http://www.artbyweeze.com/

Art by Weeze / Weeze Macehttps://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtbyWeeze?ref=si_shop

ArtfulDog.com http://www.artfuldog.com/

Arttowngifts.com http://www.arttowngifts.com/

Axistshirts.com http://axistshirts.com/search/dog

Bahary Studios, Inc. http://www.baharystudios.com

Bead artist: Elizabeth Giron of Fire & Fibers.  Jewelry designer: Michelle Hardee (and Stella)

Bear and Dutch Brennell

BeccaVision.com, Rebecca Fischer http://www.beccavision.com/

Bernadette Sheridan http://www.bernadetteartwork.com/

Best Friend's Studios http://www.bestfriendsstudios.com/

Big Barker Dog Beds http://www.bigbarker.com/

Black Ink Art. The Work of Jon & David Swartz http://www.blackinkart.com/

Blue Dog Bakery http://www.bluedogbakery.com/index

Bolder Band™ http://www.bbolder.com/

Buckle-Down Inc. http://www.buckle-down.com

Build-A-Bear Workshop http://www.buildabear.com/

Calvin Coolidge, Mia Sparrow, Naughty Natalie &  their mom of Let Them Eat Cake

Canada http://www.canidae.com/

Canny Co. http://www.cannyco.com/

CaribbeanBleu Designs http://www.caribbeanbleudesigns.com

Chicago Candle Co. http://www.chicagocandleco.com/

Chicago Candle Co, Jake and Julie (our 2 black Labs) http://www.chicagocandleco.com/

Christine Nickerson - Captain Nick's Labradors http://www.captainnickslabs.com

Chuck Engel and Sadie https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sadie-The-Kitchen-Dog/222441714447172

Cindy, Ayla, Kira and Saphira Sherburne

Cloud Star http://www.cloudstar.com/

Collars by Chris for BoneCancerDogs.org http://www.Collarsbychris.weebly.com

Commemorative Jewelry by Elm Harris http://www.elmharris.com/

CT River Candles http://www.ctrivercandles.com/

Cycle Dog Earth-Friendly Pet Company http://www.cycledog.com/

Dana Feagin Art http://www.danafeagin.com/

Danielle's Originals http://daniellesoriginals.com/

Dave Bellevue

David Trowbridge http://davidtrowbridgeart.com/

Dazzling Paws Jewelry http://www.dazzlingpawsjewelry.com/default.asp

Deanna Berger, Scentsy Independent Consultant https://deelberger.scentsy.us/

Dean Russo Art http://www.deanrussoart.com/

Deb Anderson

Debbie Stonebraker-Stonebraker Art http://www.stonebrakerart.com/

Deborah Anderson

Denise Leubka

Designer Duds for Dogs, LLC-Debbie Jennings Owner http://www.designerdudsfordogs.com/

Dezign Zoo Animal Emporium http://dzooanimalemporium.com/

Diane Blasius, Mungo Works, Artwork and Creative Services http://www.mungoworks.com/

Doctors Foster and Smith http://www.drsfostersmith.com/

Dog Art Studio http://www.dogartstudio.com/

Doggone Good! http://www.doggonegood.com

dogIDcollar.com http://www.dogidcollar.com/

Dog Lover Art http://www.dogloverart.com/

Dog Park Publishing http://www.dogparkpublishing.com/

Dog Tag Art https://www.dogtagart.com/

Dogwise All Things Dog http://www.dogwise.com/

Dr. Patricia McConnell, President of McConnell Publishing http://www.patriciamcconnell.com/

Duds 4 Buds http://www.duds4buds.com/

Emmett, Poppy and Abbey Hartranft

Enid Groves Animal Art http://www.enidgroves.com

FayBecca Designs - Pet Portraits http://faybeccadesigns.com/

Forever In My Heart Jewelry http://www.foreverinmyheartjewelry.com/

Found My Animal http://www.foundmyanimal.com/

FurryPartners.com http://www.furrypartners.com/

Gail Kelley Designs/Gooddogart http://www.gooddogart.net/

GingerLead Dog Support & Rehabilitation Harness http://www.gingerlead.com/

Gun Dog Supply http://www.gundogsupply.com/

Happydogsplay.com http://www.happydogsplay.com/

Harry Barker, Inc. http://www.harrybarker.com

Hary Barker, Inc.

Heartwood Creations http://www.heartwood.com/

Heidi Wyckoff Watercolors http://www.heidiwyckoff.com/index.html

I and Love and You http://www.iandloveandyou.com/

I'd Rather Be With My Dog http://www.idratherbewithmydog.net/

In honor of Brenda Holter, RN, who made a stressful day better by a shared love of Labs - Cindy Sherburne

In loving memory of Cheyenne, Lakota and Dakota Harris

In memory of Keena

In memory of Moses

Inspired Pet Portraits http://inspiredpetportraits.com/

Island Top Designs http://www.islandtopdesigns.com/

Jacqui Hartranft

Jamie Morath Art http://www.jamiemorath.com/

Jamison Rae Jewelry http://www.jamisonraejewelry.com/

Jane O'Hara http://www.janeohara.com/

J. Bucks http://www.jbucks.com/

J. Conner Hooked Rugs- online supplies for rug hooking, penny rugs, punchneedle and proddy- all wool crafts....http://www.jconnerhookedrugs.com/

Jen Cordero ~ Brown Dog Creations

Jen Cordero – Brown Dog Creations

Jennifer from K9 Stamp Art http://www.facebook.com/k9stampart

Joann Cardoso

Journey Gems LLC - Amy Sohiella and Ben http://www.journeygems.net/

Joystones Jewels

Just Labs Magazine http://www.justlabsmagazine.com/magazine/

Just Us Girls Handbag & Gift Boutique, the Pet Lovers Place to Shophttp://www.justusgirlsboutiqueonline.com/

Karma Collars http://www.karmacollars.com/

Kate McClure

Kathy Trammel in loving memory of Lady, Tig, and Hope

KellyAnn Kwiatek/2k Designs https://www.facebook.com/pages/2k-designs/223039231205687

Kendra Scott http://kendrascott.com/

Kristin Boggs, in memory of Carter & Maggie

Kurgo Products, Inc.http://www.kurgo.com/

Kyle Design http://www.kyledesigns.com/

Lisa Gent Handcrafted Jewelry - In loving memory of Daisy http://lisagent.com/

Lotus Leaf Creations http://www.lotusleafcreations.etsy.com/

LupinePet https://www.lupinepet.com/

Mackenzie Couture Accessories http://www.mackenziebelts.com/

Maddie Lab Studio- Artist- Kathleen Harte Gilsenan https://www.etsy.com/shop/MaddieLabStudio?section_id=16033475

Margaret Sweeney http://www.sweeneyholidaydogart.com/

Mark Uhlriksen, Art and Illustration http://www.markulriksen.com/

Mary Ellen Hassett-Elam

Melinda Buie Studio http://WWW.MELINDABUIE.COM

Metropawlitan Art http://www.metropawlitanart.com/

Michelle Chang Jewelry and her dogs Indy and Bling www.michellechang.com

Mike Sherburne and Kylie

Miriam Jirari Studio Sweat Registered Dietitian Nutritionist http://www.studiosweat.com/

Mod Petlife http://www.modpetlife.com/

Molly Poole Artist http://www.granitedog.com/

Mountain Edge Pet Frames http://www.mtn-edge.com/

Muttluks http://muttluks.com/

Myra Savant Harris, R.N. http://www.myrasavantharris.com/

Naomi & Angel Noiraud Ochiai http://happylabradors.com/

NUPRO Pet Supplements http://www.nuprosupplements.com/

obeythekitty.com http://obeythekitty.com

Onyx and Deenie

OptiGen, LLC http://www.optigen.com/

Owls and Friends

Paco Collars http://www.pacocollars.com/

Paintyourlife.com - hand-made paintings from photo https://www.paintyourlife.com/subject-pets-portraits.php

Palm Press, Inc. http://www.palmpressinc.com/

PamperedPawGifts.com http://pamperedpawgifts.com/

Papier Angels™ by artist Shella Shubuckhttp://www.shellashubuck.com/

Patricia B. McConnell, Ph.D., CAAB, author of the acclaimed book “The Other End of the Leash”, owner of McConnell Publishing, LTD http://www.patriciamcconnell.com/

Paws For A Cause TM http://www.pawsforacause.com/

Pet Colour Portraits http://www.seattlepetportraits.com/

Peterboro Basket Company http://www.peterborobasket.com/

Peter & Stephanie Harris

PetPalPix http://www.petpalpix.com/

Pitbullshirt.com http://pitbullshirt.com/

P.L.A.Y. Pet Lifestyle And You http://www.petplay.com/

Plow & Hearth, LLC http://www.plowhearth.com/

Pudgy Pug Pendants https://www.etsy.com/shop/PudgyPugPendants?ref=search_shop_redirect

Pug Notes by Melissa Langer http://pugnotes.com/

Red Hot Kitties Art https://www.theartoflovingcatsanddogs.com/

Retro Pets http://retropets.com/storefront

RubberHedgehog http://www.rubberhedgehog.com/index.htm

Sabyloo https://www.etsy.com/shop/Sabyloo?ref=si_shop

Scout http://www.scoutbags.com/

Sharon and Thomas Athanasiou, owners of www.pitbullshirt.com www.pitbullshirt.com

Simple Indulgence https://www.facebook.com/pages/Simple-Indulgence/569117143138531

Sondra Alexander http://www.alexanderart.net/

Sony Music http://www.sonymusic.com/

Soxeteer http://www.soxeteer.com/

Sportsman's Art Ltd. , Jim Killen Artist http://killencollection.com/

Stella & Chewy's https://www.chewy.com/

Stephanie Allison Portraits, Wit’s End Studio http://www.stephanieallison.com/

Survival Straps https://www.survivalstraps.com/

Susan Bahary, Bahary Studios, Inc. http://baharystudios.com/art/

Swag Company, Inc. - Loopies Toys http://www.loopiestoys.com/

Tailwaggers Bay http://www.tailwaggersbay.com/

The Bark http://www.thebark.com/

The Counter Surfers -  Harley Dog & at the Bridge Bubba & Miss Midnight

The Dog Studio http://www.thedogstudio.com/

The Hartz Mountain Corporation http://www.hartz.com/

The Lab Assistants at Zeppa Studios http://zeppastudios.com/

The Magical Animal - American Craft Gallery http://www.themagicalanimal.net/

The Magic Zoo http://www.themagiczoo.com/

The Studio of Ken Bailey http://www.kenbailey.com/

Three Scoops of Vanilla http://www.threescoopsofvanilla.com/

Tiger Cat Jewelry Store, Designer Helen Lee http://www.tigercatjewelrystore.com/

Tigertail Foods - Real Food for Your Pets, Naturally! http://www.tigertailfoods.com/

Todd Young http://www.toddyoungart.com/

Trixsyn http://www.cogentsolutionsgroup.com/

Ultra Modern Pet http://www.ultramodernpet.com/

VetGen https://www.vetgen.com/

VIP Products https://vipproducts.com/retail/files/index.php/

Wagging Tail Portraits http://www.waggingtailportraits.com/

West Paw Design http://www.westpawdesign.com/

Wet Nose http://www.wetnose.com/

Who I Am, I Am - T shirts for dog lovers http://www.whoiamiam.com/

Willbullas.com http://willbullas.com/

Will Bullis Studios http://www.willbullas.com/index.html

Woodrow Wear, LLC   - and Indie, our Yellow Labhttp://www.woodrowwear.com/

Wysong Corporation http://www.wysong.net/

Zelda’s Song https://www.ZeldasSong.com