Auction Donors

Labrador Life Line would like to give special thanks to the businesses and individuals for making donations to our Heart Dog and/or Labour of Love Auctions, writing articles highlighting our mission, and providing us with technical assistance and help to further support our cause.  

 

Want to become an auction donor, Click Here!


2016 Labour of Love AUCTION DONORS

  1. 4 Paws Forever http://www.4pawsforever.org/
  2. A Friend of LLL
  3. Alexander Art LLC http://www.alexanderart.net/
  4. Animal Friends Portraits/S. Jordan http://animalfriendsportraits.com/home.html
  5. Art by Weeze https://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtbyWeeze?ref=l2-shopheader-name
  6. Beccavision http://www.beccavision.com/
  7. Berkshire Blanket http://www.berkshireblanket.com/
  8. Bernadette Sheridan, creator of BernadetteArtwork https://bernadetteartwork.wordpress.com/
  9. Bolder Band™ http://www.bbolder.com/
  10. Captain Nick's Labradors www.captainnickslabs.com
  11. Chuck Engel https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sadie-The-Kitchen-Dog/222441714447172
  12. Cindi Lynch's Watercolor Gallery https://www.etsy.com/shop/watercolorqueen?ref=search_shop_redirect
  13. Cindy, Ayla, Kira and Saphira Sherburne
  14. CT River Candles http://www.ctrivercandles.com/
  15. Cycle Dog Earth-Friendly Pet Company http://www.cycledog.com/
  16. Dana Feagin http://danafeagin.com/
  17. Danielle's Originals http://daniellesoriginals.com/
  18. Dave Bellevue
  19. Dazzling Paws Jewelry http://www.dazzlingpawsjewelry.com/default.asp
  20. Dean Russo Art http://www.deanrussoart.com/
  21. Deb Anderson
  22. Doctors Foster and Smith Pet Supplies http://www.drsfostersmith.com/
  23. dogIDs.com http://www.dogids.com/
  24. Dog Lover Art http://www.dogloverart.com/
  25. Dog Tag Art https://www.dogtagart.com/
  26. Dogwise All Things Dog http://www.dogwise.com/
  27. Donna Pizarro Designs, Animal Whimsey Collection http://www.donnapizarro.com/
  28. Dr. Patricia McConnell, President of McConnell Publishing http://www.patriciamcconnell.com/
  29. Elizabeth Masters
  30. Emmett, Poppy & Abbey Hartranft
  31. FayBecca Designs - Pet Portraits http://faybeccadesigns.com/
  32. Forever in My Heart Jewelry https://foreverinmyheartjewelry.com/
  33. Furry Partners Animal Lovers Gifts
  34. http://www.furrypartners.com/
  35. GingerLead http://www.gingerlead.com/
  36. Hot Dog Collars http://hotdogcollars.com/
  37. Island Top Designs http://www.islandtopdesigns.com/
  38. Jacqueline's Originals http://www.jacquelinesoriginals.com/index.aspx
  39. Jamison Rae Jewelry http://www.jamisonraejewelry.com/
  40. Jane O'Hara http://www.janeohara.com/
  41. Jen Cordero – Brown Dog Creations
  42. Just Labs Magazine http://www.justlabsmagazine.com/magazine/
  43. Kate McClure
  44. Ken Bailey http://www.kenbailey.com/index.html
  45. Kurgo http://www.kurgo.com/
  46. Lisa Gent Handcrafted Jewelry http://lisagent.com/
  47. LupinePet https://www.lupinepet.com/
  48. Mackenzie Couture Accessories http://www.mackenziebelts.com/
  49. Margaret Sweeney http://www.sweeneyholidaydogart.com/
  50. Metropawlitan Art http://www.metropawlitanart.com/
  51. Mike Sherburne and Kylie
  52. Molly A Poole Artist http://www.granitedog.com/
  53. Muttluks http://muttluks.com/
  54. Myra Savant Harris, R.N. http://www.myrasavantharris.com/
  55. OptiGen, LLC http://www.optigen.com/
  56. Originals by Omar,  Jewelry Designer http://www.originalsbyomar.com/
  57. Peter and Stephanie Harris
  58. Peterboro Basket Company http://www.peterborobasket.com/
  59. Peter & Stephanie Harris – In Memory of Kiowa
  60. P.L.A.Y. Pet Lifestyle And You http://www.petplay.com/
  61. Pudgy Pug Pendants https://www.etsy.com/shop/PudgyPugPendants?ref=search_shop_redirect
  62. Pug Notes by Melissa Langer http://pugnotes.com/
  63. Red Hot Kitties Art https://www.theartoflovingcatsanddogs.com/
  64. RubberHedgehog http://www.rubberhedgehog.com/index.htm
  65. Sabyloo https://www.etsy.com/shop/Sabyloo?ref=si_shop
  66. Sharon and Thomas Athanasiou, owners of  http://ww.pitbullshirt.com
  67. Soxeteer
  68. Sportsman's Art Ltd. http://killencollection.com/
  69. Sue Zellers in memory of Rocko
  70. Survival Straps https://www.survivalstraps.com/
  71. Susan Bahary, Bahary Studios, Inc. http://baharystudios.com/art/
  72. Terry Albert http://www.terryalbert.com/
  73. The Bark http://www.thebark.com/
  74. The Doggone Good! Clicker Company http://www.doggonegood.com/
  75. The Lab Assistants at Zeppa Studios http://www.zeppastudios.com/
  76. The Magic Zoo http://www.themagiczoo.com/
  77. Three Scoops of Vanilla http://www.threescoopsofvanilla.com/
  78. Tiger Cat Jewelry Store, Designer Helen Lee http://www.tigercatjewelrystore.com/
  79. Trixsyn http://www.cogentsolutionsgroup.com/
  80. Ultra Modern Pet http://www.ultramodernpet.com/
  81. VetGen https://www.vetgen.com/
  82. Wagging Tail Portraits http://www.waggingtailportraits.com/
  83. Willbullas.com http://willbullas.com/
  84. Woodrow Wear, LLC   - and Indie, our Yellow Lab http://www.woodrowwear.com/
  85. World Wide Pet Product http://fleakillerplus.com/
  86. Wysong Corporation http://www.wysong.net/
  87. Zelda’s Song https://www.ZeldasSong.com


2016 Heart Dog Auction Donors

  1. 4 Paws Forever  http://www.4pawsforever.org/
  2. Alex and Ani's Charity by Design  http://www.alexandani.com/
  3. Alex and Ani's Charity by Design http://www.alexandani.com/
  4. ANIMAL BLUEPRINT COMPANY http://www.animalblueprintcompany.com/
  5. Animal Friends Portraits/S. Jordan http://animalfriendsportraits.com/home.html
  6. Anita Simmons
  7. Anything Dogs http://www.anythingdogs.com/
  8. Art by Weeze http://www.artbyweeze.com/
  9. Art by Weeze / Weeze Macehttps://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtbyWeeze?ref=si_shop
  10. ArtfulDog.com http://www.artfuldog.com/
  11. Arttowngifts.com http://www.arttowngifts.com/
  12. Axistshirts.com http://axistshirts.com/search/dog
  13. Bahary Studios, Inc. http://www.baharystudios.com
  14. Bead artist: Elizabeth Giron of Fire & Fibers.  Jewelry designer: Michelle Hardee (and Stella)
  15. Bear and Dutch Brennell
  16. BeccaVision.com, Rebecca Fischer http://www.beccavision.com/
  17. Bernadette Sheridan http://www.bernadetteartwork.com/
  18. Best Friend's Studios http://www.bestfriendsstudios.com/
  19. Big Barker Dog Beds http://www.bigbarker.com/
  20. Black Ink Art. The Work of Jon & David Swartz http://www.blackinkart.com/
  21. Blue Dog Bakery http://www.bluedogbakery.com/index
  22. Bolder Band™ http://www.bbolder.com/
  23. Buckle-Down Inc. http://www.buckle-down.com
  24. Build-A-Bear Workshop http://www.buildabear.com/
  25. Calvin Coolidge, Mia Sparrow, Naughty Natalie &  their mom of Let Them Eat Cake
  26. Canada http://www.canidae.com/
  27. Canny Co. http://www.cannyco.com/
  28. CaribbeanBleu Designs http://www.caribbeanbleudesigns.com
  29. Chicago Candle Co. http://www.chicagocandleco.com/
  30. Chicago Candle Co, Jake and Julie (our 2 black Labs) http://www.chicagocandleco.com/
  31. Christine Nickerson - Captain Nick's Labradors http://www.captainnickslabs.com
  32. Chuck Engel and Sadie https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sadie-The-Kitchen-Dog/222441714447172
  33. Cindy, Ayla, Kira and Saphira Sherburne
  34. Cloud Star http://www.cloudstar.com/
  35. Collars by Chris for BoneCancerDogs.org http://www.Collarsbychris.weebly.com
  36. Commemorative Jewelry by Elm Harris http://www.elmharris.com/
  37. CT River Candles http://www.ctrivercandles.com/
  38. Cycle Dog Earth-Friendly Pet Company http://www.cycledog.com/
  39. Dana Feagin Art http://www.danafeagin.com/
  40. Danielle's Originals http://daniellesoriginals.com/
  41. Dave Bellevue
  42. David Trowbridge http://davidtrowbridgeart.com/
  43. Dazzling Paws Jewelry http://www.dazzlingpawsjewelry.com/default.asp
  44. Deanna Berger, Scentsy Independent Consultant https://deelberger.scentsy.us/
  45. Dean Russo Art http://www.deanrussoart.com/
  46. Deb Anderson
  47. Debbie Stonebraker-Stonebraker Art http://www.stonebrakerart.com/
  48. Deborah Anderson
  49. Denise Leubka
  50. Designer Duds for Dogs, LLC-Debbie Jennings Owner http://www.designerdudsfordogs.com/
  51. Dezign Zoo Animal Emporium http://dzooanimalemporium.com/
  52. Diane Blasius, Mungo Works, Artwork and Creative Services http://www.mungoworks.com/
  53. Doctors Foster and Smith http://www.drsfostersmith.com/
  54. Dog Art Studio http://www.dogartstudio.com/
  55. Doggone Good! http://www.doggonegood.com
  56. dogIDcollar.com http://www.dogidcollar.com/
  57. Dog Lover Art http://www.dogloverart.com/
  58. Dog Park Publishing http://www.dogparkpublishing.com/
  59. Dog Tag Art https://www.dogtagart.com/
  60. Dogwise All Things Dog http://www.dogwise.com/
  61. Dr. Patricia McConnell, President of McConnell Publishing http://www.patriciamcconnell.com/
  62. Duds 4 Buds http://www.duds4buds.com/
  63. Emmett, Poppy and Abbey Hartranft
  64. Enid Groves Animal Art http://www.enidgroves.com
  65. FayBecca Designs - Pet Portraits http://faybeccadesigns.com/
  66. Forever In My Heart Jewelry http://www.foreverinmyheartjewelry.com/
  67. Found My Animal http://www.foundmyanimal.com/
  68. FurryPartners.com http://www.furrypartners.com/
  69. Gail Kelley Designs/Gooddogart http://www.gooddogart.net/
  70. GingerLead Dog Support & Rehabilitation Harness http://www.gingerlead.com/
  71. Gun Dog Supply http://www.gundogsupply.com/
  72. Happydogsplay.com http://www.happydogsplay.com/
  73. Harry Barker, Inc. http://www.harrybarker.com
  74. Hary Barker, Inc.
  75. Heartwood Creations http://www.heartwood.com/
  76. Heidi Wyckoff Watercolors http://www.heidiwyckoff.com/index.html
  77. I and Love and You http://www.iandloveandyou.com/
  78. I'd Rather Be With My Dog http://www.idratherbewithmydog.net/
  79. In honor of Brenda Holter, RN, who made a stressful day better by a shared love of Labs - Cindy Sherburne
  80. In loving memory of Cheyenne, Lakota and Dakota Harris
  81. In memory of Keena
  82. In memory of Moses
  83. Inspired Pet Portraits http://inspiredpetportraits.com/
  84. Island Top Designs http://www.islandtopdesigns.com/
  85. Jacqui Hartranft
  86. Jamie Morath Art http://www.jamiemorath.com/
  87. Jamison Rae Jewelry http://www.jamisonraejewelry.com/
  88. Jane O'Hara http://www.janeohara.com/
  89. J. Bucks http://www.jbucks.com/
  90. J. Conner Hooked Rugs- online supplies for rug hooking, penny rugs, punchneedle and proddy- all wool crafts....http://www.jconnerhookedrugs.com/
  91. Jen Cordero ~ Brown Dog Creations
  92. Jen Cordero – Brown Dog Creations
  93. Jennifer from K9 Stamp Art http://www.facebook.com/k9stampart
  94. Joann Cardoso
  95. Journey Gems LLC - Amy Sohiella and Ben http://www.journeygems.net/
  96. Joystones Jewels
  97. Just Labs Magazine http://www.justlabsmagazine.com/magazine/
  98. Just Us Girls Handbag & Gift Boutique, the Pet Lovers Place to Shophttp://www.justusgirlsboutiqueonline.com/
  99. Karma Collars http://www.karmacollars.com/
  100. Kate McClure
  101. Kathy Trammel in loving memory of Lady, Tig, and Hope
  102. KellyAnn Kwiatek/2k Designs https://www.facebook.com/pages/2k-designs/223039231205687
  103. Kendra Scott http://kendrascott.com/
  104. Kristin Boggs, in memory of Carter & Maggie
  105. Kurgo Products, Inc.http://www.kurgo.com/
  106. Kyle Design http://www.kyledesigns.com/
  107. Lisa Gent Handcrafted Jewelry - In loving memory of Daisy http://lisagent.com/
  108. Lotus Leaf Creations http://www.lotusleafcreations.etsy.com/
  109. LupinePet https://www.lupinepet.com/
  110. Mackenzie Couture Accessories http://www.mackenziebelts.com/
  111. Maddie Lab Studio- Artist- Kathleen Harte Gilsenan https://www.etsy.com/shop/MaddieLabStudio?section_id=16033475
  112. Margaret Sweeney http://www.sweeneyholidaydogart.com/
  113. Mark Uhlriksen, Art and Illustration http://www.markulriksen.com/
  114. Mary Ellen Hassett-Elam
  115. Melinda Buie Studio http://WWW.MELINDABUIE.COM
  116. Metropawlitan Art http://www.metropawlitanart.com/
  117. Michelle Chang Jewelry and her dogs Indy and Bling www.michellechang.com
  118. Mike Sherburne and Kylie
  119. Miriam Jirari Studio Sweat Registered Dietitian Nutritionist http://www.studiosweat.com/
  120. Mod Petlife http://www.modpetlife.com/
  121. Molly Poole Artist http://www.granitedog.com/
  122. Mountain Edge Pet Frames http://www.mtn-edge.com/
  123. Muttluks http://muttluks.com/
  124. Myra Savant Harris, R.N. http://www.myrasavantharris.com/
  125. Naomi & Angel Noiraud Ochiai http://happylabradors.com/
  126. NUPRO Pet Supplements http://www.nuprosupplements.com/
  127. obeythekitty.com http://obeythekitty.com
  128. Onyx and Deenie
  129. OptiGen, LLC http://www.optigen.com/
  130. Owls and Friends
  131. Paco Collars http://www.pacocollars.com/
  132. Paintyourlife.com - hand-made paintings from photo https://www.paintyourlife.com/subject-pets-portraits.php
  133. Palm Press, Inc. http://www.palmpressinc.com/
  134. PamperedPawGifts.com http://pamperedpawgifts.com/
  135. Papier Angels™ by artist Shella Shubuckhttp://www.shellashubuck.com/
  136. Patricia B. McConnell, Ph.D., CAAB, author of the acclaimed book “The Other End of the Leash”, owner of McConnell Publishing, LTD http://www.patriciamcconnell.com/
  137. Paws For A Cause TM http://www.pawsforacause.com/
  138. Pet Colour Portraits http://www.seattlepetportraits.com/
  139. Peterboro Basket Company http://www.peterborobasket.com/
  140. Peter & Stephanie Harris
  141. PetPalPix http://www.petpalpix.com/
  142. Pitbullshirt.com http://pitbullshirt.com/
  143. P.L.A.Y. Pet Lifestyle And You http://www.petplay.com/
  144. Plow & Hearth, LLC http://www.plowhearth.com/
  145. Pudgy Pug Pendants https://www.etsy.com/shop/PudgyPugPendants?ref=search_shop_redirect
  146. Pug Notes by Melissa Langer http://pugnotes.com/
  147. Red Hot Kitties Art https://www.theartoflovingcatsanddogs.com/
  148. Retro Pets http://retropets.com/storefront
  149. RubberHedgehog http://www.rubberhedgehog.com/index.htm
  150. Sabyloo https://www.etsy.com/shop/Sabyloo?ref=si_shop
  151. Scout http://www.scoutbags.com/
  152. Sharon and Thomas Athanasiou, owners of www.pitbullshirt.com www.pitbullshirt.com
  153. Simple Indulgence https://www.facebook.com/pages/Simple-Indulgence/569117143138531
  154. Sondra Alexander http://www.alexanderart.net/
  155. Sony Music http://www.sonymusic.com/
  156. Soxeteer http://www.soxeteer.com/
  157. Sportsman's Art Ltd. , Jim Killen Artist http://killencollection.com/
  158. Stella & Chewy's https://www.chewy.com/
  159. Stephanie Allison Portraits, Wit’s End Studio http://www.stephanieallison.com/
  160. Survival Straps https://www.survivalstraps.com/
  161. Susan Bahary, Bahary Studios, Inc. http://baharystudios.com/art/
  162. Swag Company, Inc. - Loopies Toys http://www.loopiestoys.com/
  163. Tailwaggers Bay http://www.tailwaggersbay.com/
  164. The Bark http://www.thebark.com/
  165. The Counter Surfers -  Harley Dog & at the Bridge Bubba & Miss Midnight
  166. The Dog Studio http://www.thedogstudio.com/
  167. The Hartz Mountain Corporation http://www.hartz.com/
  168. The Lab Assistants at Zeppa Studios http://zeppastudios.com/
  169. The Magical Animal - American Craft Gallery http://www.themagicalanimal.net/
  170. The Magic Zoo http://www.themagiczoo.com/
  171. The Studio of Ken Bailey http://www.kenbailey.com/
  172. Three Scoops of Vanilla http://www.threescoopsofvanilla.com/
  173. Tiger Cat Jewelry Store, Designer Helen Lee http://www.tigercatjewelrystore.com/
  174. Tigertail Foods - Real Food for Your Pets, Naturally! http://www.tigertailfoods.com/
  175. Todd Young http://www.toddyoungart.com/
  176. Trixsyn http://www.cogentsolutionsgroup.com/
  177. Ultra Modern Pet http://www.ultramodernpet.com/
  178. VetGen https://www.vetgen.com/
  179. VIP Products https://vipproducts.com/retail/files/index.php/
  180. Wagging Tail Portraits http://www.waggingtailportraits.com/
  181. West Paw Design http://www.westpawdesign.com/
  182. Wet Nose http://www.wetnose.com/
  183. Who I Am, I Am - T shirts for dog lovers http://www.whoiamiam.com/
  184. Willbullas.com http://willbullas.com/
  185. Will Bullis Studios http://www.willbullas.com/index.html
  186. Woodrow Wear, LLC   - and Indie, our Yellow Labhttp://www.woodrowwear.com/
  187. Wysong Corporation http://www.wysong.net/
  188. Zelda’s Song https://www.ZeldasSong.com